cerrar

Team

© Joseph Muhumuza

Our team in Belgium

Manager

Programs

Alexia Guebels

Alexia Guebels

Thematic counselor

alexia.guebels@joinforwater.be

Brent De Smedt

Head of Programs

brent.desmedt@joinforwater.ngo +32 9 235 25 10

Dirk Glas

Monitoring and evaluation

dirk.glas@joinforwater.ngo

Harald van der Hoek

Thematic counselor

harald.vanderhoek@joinforwater.ngo

Johan Slimbrouck

Thematic counselor

johan.slimbrouck@joinforwater.ngo

Kim Vercruysse

Thematic counselor

kim.vercruysse@joinforwater.ngo

Engagement

Anouk Courtin

Program Belgium

anouk.courtin@joinforwater.ngo
Jasmine Kestens

Jasmine Kestens

External relations

jasmine.kestens@joinforwater.ngo +32 494 41 28 42

Liesbeth De Baere

Final editing & IT support

liesbeth.debaere@joinforwater.ngo

Lot Courtens

Program Belgium

lot.courtens@joinforwater.ngo

Sarah De Raedt

Program Belgium

sarah.deraedt@joinforwater.be

Toon Malevé

Programme Belgique

toon.maleve@joinforwater.ngo
Valentien Goethals

Valentien Goethals

Program responsible Belgium

valentien.goethals@joinforwater.ngo +32 (9) 235 25 10

Administration & Finances

Lenni Lunardi

Responsible accountancy headquarters

lenni.lunardi@joinforwater.ngo

Lisy Mijnhardt

Financial and administrative advisor

lisy.mijnhardt@joinforwater.ngo

Peter Kums

Financial and administrative advisor

peter.kums@joinforwater.ngo

Sandra Dhondt

Personnel administration

sandra.dhondt@joinforwater.ngo

Tania Matthijs

Secretariat

tania.matthijs@joinforwater.ngo

Tom Mestdagh

Head of Administration and Finances; HR management

tom.mestdagh@joinforwater.ngo

Our teams in Afrika and Latin Amerika

Our programs in Uganda are managed from our regional office in Kampala.

Isaiah Ndungo

Country coordinator

isaiah.ndungo@joinforwater.ngo

Our programs in Burundi are managed from our regional office in Bujumbura.

Joris Backaert

Country coordinator

joris.backaert@joinforwater.ngo

Our programs in DR Congo are managed from our regional office in Kisangani.

David Ushindi

David Ushindi Chishugi

Country coordinator

david.ushindi@joinforwater.ong

Our program in Ecuador and Peru is monitored by our local representative Protos Andes, an independent office of Join For Water.

Helder Solis

Country coordinator

helder.solis@protos-ec.ngo

Our programs in Mali are managed from our regional office in Bamako.

Ahmed Kam

Country coordinator

ahmed.kam@joinforwater.ngo

Board of directors

President:

  • Krista Decat – Program Coordinator Blue Deal – VMM

Members:

  • Antonique Koning – Senior Financial Sector Specialist – World Bank CGAP
  • Frederik Looten – Former Director of External Relations – De Watergroep
  • Arnoud Lust – Manager International Business Development – VITO
  • Luc Maes – Program management large infrastructure projects – Infrabel
  • Marie Mahieu – Waste management manager – STIB
  • Marc Sas – Manager Coastal, Estuarine and Dredging department – IMDC
  • Pierre Van Den Eynde – Director Building Division – SPIE Belgium
  • Wouter Vandorpe – Lawyer – Fieldfischer Energy & Utilities team
  • Marjolein Vanoppen – Water Scientist – Ghent University

 

General Assembly

Hilde Allaert, Helene Baes, Jeroen Baets, Peter Béatse, Lilianne Bisschop, Evelyne Blondeel, Veerle Boriau, Filip Buggenhout, Catherine Choupin, Monique Claesen, Carine Claeys, Jan Cools, Luk Coppens, Oona Coppens, Anne Coutteel, Marc Craps, Jan Cromphout, Rudy Buysse, Greet De Gueldre, Kathleen De Meester, Tom De Mulder, Heidi de Pesseroey, Paul De Schryver, Dirk De Vos, Krista Decat, Herman Demol, Karin Dermaut, Gerrit Desloovere, Marc Despiegelaere, Annemarie Devos, Bart Devos, Trui Devriendt, Albert Dossche, Micheline Gruwé, Paul Hanegreefs, Jan Hellemans, Lutgard Heymans, Patrick Hollebosch, André Jacobs, Jos (Joseph) Kalders, Sylvère Keereman, Antonique Koning, Frederik Looten, Arnoud Lust, François Madou, Luc Maes, Marie Mahieu, Luc Meskens, Noëlle Michel, Martin Michels, Lara Mora, Philippe Moreaux, Boudewijn Moyersoen, Tom Op ’t Eyndt, Hubert Redant, Marc Sas, Paul Sas, Thomas Standaert, Bart Steukers, Sim Turf, Stefan Van Damme, Patrick Van Damme, Ewald Van den Auwelant, Pierre Van Den Eynde, Jacques Van Egten, Wim Van Gils, Wilfried Van Hove, Ortwin Van Hove, Katrien Van Parys, Jean-Paul Van Tomme, Thomas Van Wayenberge, Claude Vancayseele, Filip Vancoillie, Caroline Vandebon, Paul Vanderkimpen, José Vandevyvere, Betty Vandoorne, Wouter Vandorpe, Marijke Van Hoorebeeck, Erwin Vankerschaver, Marjolein Vanoppen, Ronny Verhoeven, Han Verschure, Luc Verstraete, Isabel Vertriest, Vincent Volckaert, Inge Wallays, Johan Willemen, Lieve Wydooghe